Posted by: glitterseason | November 24, 2013

Update !

Wow it’s been so long. I’ve been so busy and I’ve been physically unwell.

Last year I lasted about 6 weeks pull free; which was incredible. But somehow I started pulling again. The therapy (CBT & Habit Reversal Training) gave me some control over trich; but in the end I just can’t seem to resist. So I have been pulling for the past 18 months have have not tried to stop myself at all. I’m not sure I can right now. I do feel really sad but it just controls me.

I spent about a year becoming more and more tired and eventually I had an operation which diagnosed Endometriosis. So I had that removed but am yet to see any improvements.

Thank you to everyone who is visiting this blog and leaving comments and stories; it means SO MUCH to me.

Love xxx

Leave a Reply

Categories

