Posted by: glitterseason | July 13, 2012

pull free for 13 days

After I read the TTM article on me; something just ‘clicked’ in my head and I stopped pulling. I still get the urge and my hand keeps searching for a hair to pull; but just as I go to pull, something stops me. I am just not sure what. It is so very strange.

I am feeling a bit happier at the moment so I think that has helped. Also with my mood improving; my anxiety levels have dropped. I am enjoying my (new!) job and my colleagues are lovely.

πŸ˜‰

Responses

  1. I so randomly found this and I wasn’t even googling about trich, but I have trich and csp so it was still relevant. lol. I just wanted to say your awesome πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

