Posted by: glitterseason | November 15, 2011

29 days pull free!!!

no joke….almost a month pull free! I honestly never believed I could do this, but I can and I AM. If I can do it, anyone can.

Don’t get me wrong, I still have the urge every single day, but I seem to be more aware of it then before. I know when I am doing it. I take a deep breath and stop myself. I have also found shouting at myself helpful too………!

I have also started ‘treating’ myself, that is giving myself little things and telling myself I deserve it. This is helping with self esteem and confidence. Try it, it helps.

Hope everyone is ok xxx

Responses

  1. That’s so great!!! Good luck! I’ll pray for you! (:


Leave a Reply

Categories

