Posted by: glitterseason | February 23, 2008

well

I had some really negative and quite insulting comments made on my blog today. Apparently I am ‘fucking disgusting and a liar’

Really quite hilarious really. I am quite ashamed of my difficulties around hair pulling…it is why this blog is anonymous! I am most certainly not a liar though. Why would I make up something like this?

Yawn, you are so boring and I can assure you that what I write is the truth and is a real ‘diagnosable’ illness.

Responses

  1. Boy, the comment you received is exactly why I’ve tried to hide this for so many years… nobody’s ever come right out and said anything, but the awful stares say enough!


Leave a Reply

Categories

