Posted by: glitterseason | September 25, 2007

stomach

Ok, I have been so bad with pulling out hair the past couple of days, I am getting worse and worse and worse. I have been pulling hair whilst in the staffroom at work and when serving customers. This is one step too far.

I am due to go to the doctors to get a repeat prescription of my antidepressants in the next couple of weeks, so I may try and raise the subject.

Anyway, I attacked my stomach earlier….just after waxing my legs. Here is a picture. I hate myself.

tummy

 blergh.


Responses

  1. is it alright with you if i use this image for a project i am doing for a class at school about self injury. i wont tell who who are or anything and if you don’t want me to i won’t. but i would like to.

  2. hello Jane, that is fine 🙂
    sorry I have been so slow to reply!!!! x

  3. I am creating a class that talks about self-injury in children with trauma histories, and I would love to quote you here when you talk about this behavior and then hating yourself.

    Please let me know if I have your permission to do so.

    Thank you for sharing this with the world. It will help others.

    ~Bethany Griffin-Porter
    The Consciously Parenting Project

  4. there is no such thing as help.

    once u start hurting urself. . .you can’t stop 😦


Leave a comment

Categories