Posted by: glitterseason | August 15, 2007

You know what? the internet is interesting…

OK this blog was only started a couple of days ago, after frustration reached a new level with my hair pulling. Already I have had 82 hits, yesterday it was 44! I have had 2 comments too, which mean A LOT to me.

My blog is now appearing on this page about trichotillomania: http://www.squidoo.com/trichotillomania/

Ok so it’s powered by google, but this is good, all I want to do is raise awareness and help myself a long the way.

Also I am the featured ‘trichotillomania’ blog…ok granted I don’t think anyone else is writing about this subject, but yayyy! http://wordpress.com/tag/trichotillomania/

Clicky:

tricho

Please keep coming back, thank you!

x

Leave a Reply

Categories

